SHIPPING PAUSE: Due to a warehouse move, we are pausing shipment on all orders placed after December 9th. Orders will not resume shipping until March 31st, 2023. Any orders which include preorder items will be held to ship until all items are in stock, unless separate shipments are selected at checkout.

Falcom Sound Team jdk

Ys Healing

Release Notes
  • All music has been remastered for this release and then mastered specifically for vinyl
  • Pressed on two 180 gram discs
  • All housed in a heavyweight 350 gsm 5mm single pocket jacket
  • Etching on Side D
Ys Healing
1 of 3
Ys Healing
2 of 3
Ys Healing
3 of 3

We are excited to present to the 2001 Ys I and Ys II arrangement album “Ys Healing”.

Falcom Sound Team selected some of the most memorable songs From Ys I and Ys II and transformed them into relaxing yet also evocative classical styled arrangements that amplify the emotions felt in the original yet brief renditions of many of the songs featured in this album.

From an angelic choir and music box ladened arrangement of “A Still Time” to the cold yet graceful Waltz-styled arrangement of “Ice Ridge of Noltia”. Ys Healing stands out as one of the most unique arrangement albums that Nihon Falcom has published to date.