Attention International Consumers: We are experiencing difficulty with our First Class Mail options. For international orders with only 1-2 items (cassette, CD, or LP) - After your order is placed, please email [email protected] with your nine-digit order confirmation number to confirm shipping details and we will adjust the shipping when applicable. Thanks for your support!

Leo Birenberg & Zach Robinson

Cobra Kai Original Soundtrack

Release Notes
  • Composed by Leo Birenberg & Zach Robinson
  • Artwork by Matt Ryan Tobin
  • Pressed on 180 Gram Red, White, & Blue Marble Vinyl
  • Manufactured in the Czech Republic
Cobra Kai Original Soundtrack
1 of 5
Cobra Kai Original Soundtrack
2 of 5
Cobra Kai Original Soundtrack
3 of 5
Cobra Kai Original Soundtrack
4 of 5
Cobra Kai Original Soundtrack
5 of 5

Mondo and Madison Gate are proud to present the premiere vinyl release of Leo Birenberg and Zach Robinson’s incredible score to the Netflix streaming phenomenon COBRA KAI. This 3-disc vinyl set features music from the first 3 seasons of the hit series, curated by the composers into themed collections.

This exclusive retail version comes pressed on red, white, and blue marble discs. Also featuring all new artwork from the incredible Matt Ryan Tobin and liner notes from composers Leo Birenberg, Zach Robinson, star Ralph Macchio, and showrunners Josh Heald, Jon Hurwitz, and Hayden Schlossberg.

Music from the first 3 seasons of the series curated into three collections of music:

Disc 1: COBRA KAI – a curated mix of music scoring the most badass dojo in the Vallely

Disc 2: MIYAGI-DO – curated selections from the music scoring Laruso Family, and its ties to the Miyagi legacy.

Disc 3: FINAL FIGHTS – the music from all three of the explosive season finale episodes.

All of the music has been hand selected, and in many cases expanded from their original form for the most definitive Cobra Kai listening experience available.