Attention International Consumers: We are experiencing difficulty with our First Class Mail options. For international orders with only 1-2 items (cassette, CD, or LP) - After your order is placed, please email [email protected] with your nine-digit order confirmation number to confirm shipping details and we will adjust the shipping when applicable. Thanks for your support!

Various Artists

Othercide (Original Game Soundtrack)

Release Notes
  • Music by Pierre Le Pape, Solitaris & Max Lilja
  • Limited Edition 180g Red/Black Marbled Vinyl
  • Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge
  • Includes a Bandcamp Code for the digital album
Othercide (Original Game Soundtrack)
1 of 4
Othercide (Original Game Soundtrack)
2 of 4
Othercide (Original Game Soundtrack)
3 of 4
Othercide (Original Game Soundtrack)
4 of 4

Black Screen Records is proud to announce that we’ve teamed up with Lightbulb Crew & Focus Home Interactive to release the intense, dark and heavy metal-inspired soundtrack to Lightbulb Crew’s Tactical-RPG Othercide on limited edition 12" vinyl this October.

The music was composed by French metal songwriter Pierre Le Pape, the French metal band Solitaris and Finnish cellist and music composer Max Lilja, featuring guest appearances by Spencer Sotelo from Periphery (Vocals), Frederic Leclercq from Ex-Dragonforce, Kreator & Sinsaenum (Guitar/Bass) and Dirk Verbeuren from Megadeth & Soilwork (Drums).

The soundtrack was remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge (Divinity: Original Sin II, A Plague Tale, Vampyr, Battletech) and will be available on limited edition 180g red/black marbled vinyl and comes with a gatefold sleeve with beautiful key art and includes a free Bandcamp code for the digital album.