SHIPPING PAUSE / INTL ADJUSTMENTS: Due to a warehouse move, we are pausing shipment on all orders placed after December 9th. Orders will not resume shipping until February 2023. Any orders which include preorder items will be held to ship until all items are in stock, unless separate shipments are selected at checkout. ***Attention Non-US Customers: We are experiencing difficulty with our shipping options. For non-US orders with only 1-3 items (cassette, CD, or LP) - After your order is placed, please forward your confirmation email to [email protected] and we will adjust shipping when applicable.


Ballads of Hyrule

Release Notes
  • Orchestral Arrangements from The Legend of Zelda Series
  • LP: Premium vinyl pressing of Ballads of Hyrule. Includes digital download.
  • CD: Deluxe high-quality single-disc, 4-panel digipak.
Ballads of Hyrule
1 of 4
Ballads of Hyrule
2 of 4
Ballads of Hyrule
3 of 4
Ballads of Hyrule
4 of 4

Ballads of Hyrule is a collection of orchestral arrangements from The Legend of Zelda series, envisioned as a relaxing environment for your ears, while it takes you on a night walk across the lands of Hyrule.

“The spiritual antithesis to my own “Sins of Hyrule” that looks to draw you into the more contemplative side of the lands of Hyrule; a nocturnal walk that feeds on the gifts left by the three goddesses: Nayru, Farore and Din, captured in nature.” – Rozen