Stay Home! Free domestic (USA) shipping over $75 (Excluding Wholesale Customers). Due to the impact of COVID-19, orders and customer service responses will be delayed.

Various Artists

Borderlands 3 (Original Soundtrack)

Release Notes
  • 17 Selected Tracks from the Development Team and Composers
  • 2xLP Pressed on 180g White & Red Vinyl
  • Housed in Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve
Borderlands 3 (Original Soundtrack)
1 of 1

“The music vault has been cracked open… Laced Records, in partnership with Gearbox Software, proudly presents Borderlands 3 (Original Soundtrack) on vinyl.

The music is a richly atmospheric fusion of ambient, blues, dubstep, electronica, and more, created by a seasoned composition team including Jesper Kyd (Assassin’s Creed, Hitman), Michael McCann (Deus Ex: Human Revolution, XCOM: Enemy Unknown), Finishing Move Inc (Crackdown 3, Halo Wars 2), Raison Varner (Borderlands series), Julian Peterson, and Mike Jones (Penn & Teller Musical Director). Every track has been remastered specifically for this release by Joe Caithness. Sleeve artwork is by Gearbox’s Borderlands 3 art team

Every track has been remastered specifically for this release and will be pressed onto 2 audiophiles’ heavyweight 180g deluxe vinyl LPs, with discs coloured Solid White & Solid Red."