Various Artists

Mega Man™ 1-11: The Collection

Release Notes
  • 152 Tracks
  • X6 180g Vinyl
  • Includes full scores from first three NES titles
  • 6 Deluxe 3mm Spined Sleeves in Luxury Rigid Board Slip Case
  • The box set features brand new original artwork by illustrator ultimatemaverickx
Mega Man™ 1-11: The Collection
1 of 2
Mega Man™ 1-11: The Collection
2 of 2

Prepare to fight for everlasting peace! Laced Records, in partnership with CAPCOM, proudly presents Mega Man 1-11: The Collection: 152 tracks pressed onto six ‘Mega Man blue’ 180g vinyl LPs, packaged in deluxe spined inner sleeves, and housed in a luxury ridged board slip case. Music includes the full soundtracks to Mega Man, Mega Man 2 and Mega Man 3, as well as a large selection of fan favourites from Mega Man 4 through to Mega Man 11.

For the first time, hear pulse-pounding Mega Man music on wax, with tracks drawn from across the last 32 years of games. Relive the essential Famicom/NES chiptune scores in full, as we present the entire tracklist from Manami Matsumae’s Mega Man OST, Takashi Tateishi’s seminal music for Mega Man 2 (featuring the legendary “Dr. Wily’s Castle 1”), and Yasuaki Fujita and Harumi Fujita’s fan favourite Mega Man 3 OST.

Composers also include Minae Fujii (MM4), Mari Yamaguchi (MM5), Yuko Takehara (MM6, MM7), Makoto Tomozawa (MM7, MM10), Toshihiko Horiyama (MM7), Shusaku Uchiyama (MM8), Ryo Kawakami (MM9, MM10), Yu Shimoda (MM9), Ippo Yamada (MM9, MM10), Hiroki Isogai (MM9), Akari Kaida (MM10), Hiroki Isogai (MM10), and Marika Suzuki (MM11).

Across 32 years and 152 games, the Mega Man (aka Rockman in Japan) series has sold over 35 million units, with The Blue Bomber having become one of the most beloved and recognisable characters in all of gaming history.

Mega Man – Manami Matsumae
Mega Man 2 – Takashi Tateishi, Manami Matsumae
Mega Man 3 – Yasuaki Fujita, Harumi Fujita
Mega Man 4 – Minae Fujii, Manami Matsumae
Mega Man 5 – Mari Yamaguchi
Mega Man 6 – Yuko Takehara
Mega Man 7 – Yuko Takehara, Makoto Tomozawa, Toshihiko Horiyama, Manami Matsumae
Mega Man 8 – Shusaku Uchiyama, Manami Matsumae
Mega Man 9 – Ryo Kawakami, Yu Shimoda, Manami Matsumae, Ippo Yamada, Hiroki Isogai
Mega Man 10 – Ryo Kawakami, Manami Matsumae, Akari Kaida, Makoto Tomozawa, Yasuaki Fujita, Hiroki Isogai, Ippo Yamada
Mega Man 11 – Marika Suzuki, Manami Matsumae