Stay Home! Free domestic (USA) shipping over $75 (Excluding Wholesale Customers). Due to the impact of COVID-19, orders and customer service responses will be delayed.

Type O Negative

None More Negative

Release Notes
  • Originally released in 2011 as an exclusive for RSD. Only 1000 copies pressed. Quickly sold out and is now selling for $1500-2000 on the secondary market
  • Features a band approved and newly designed hard outer slip case and includes all 6 Roadrunner studio albums re-mastered for improved fidelity, pressed on 140g green and black mixed color vinyl in 380g direct to board gatefold jackets
  • Includes the albums “World Coming Down” and “Life Is Killing Me” – both currently unavailable on vinyl, as well as the original and controversial cover art for “The Origin Of The Feces (Not Live At Brighton Beach)
  • Includes a fold out poster, insert with credits and backstage laminate exclusive to this set
None More Negative
1 of 1

Type O Negative is an American goth-metal band formed in Brooklyn in 1989 by Peter Steele (lead vocals, bass) along with childhood friends Kenny Hickey (guitar, backing vocals), Josh Silver (keyboards, backing vocals), and Sal Abruscato (drums, percussions), who was later replaced by Johnny Kelly. They signed to Roadrunner Records and released their debut album Slow, Deep and Hard in 1991. Their third album, Bloody Kisses, was released in 1993 to critical acclaim and became the first album for Roadrunner to reach certified Platinum status in the U.S.

Out of print for eight years, Run Out Groove is making the band’s studio album vinyl box set, None More Negative available once again in a limited pressing of only 5000 copies worldwide.