Stay Home! Free domestic (USA) shipping over $75. 20% OFF STOREWIDE (Excluding Recent Releases & Wholesale Customers). Due to the impact of COVID-19, orders and customer service responses will be delayed.

Big Bad Bosses

Power Overwhelming

Release Notes
  • Music and lyrics by video game composer Jake Kaufman.
  • Featuring YouTube personalities Jirard “The Completionist” Khalil, Alex “National Dex” Faciane, Nathan “Nate Wants To Battle” Sharp and Satchel “Satch Bags” Drakes
  • Textured-paper cover with debossed silver foil, and gold and silver vinyl.
Power Overwhelming
1 of 3
Power Overwhelming
2 of 3
Power Overwhelming
3 of 3

Combine the smooth stylings of late-‘90s/early 2000s boy bands with four evil video game villains and you have Big Bad Bosses’ first full-length album release. Power Overwhelming is a fully original parody album in the style of swoon-inducing, boy band radio hits. Featuring Bowser, Sephiroth, Ganondorf, and Dr. Robotnik (Eggman) as performed by four top YouTube personalities, this album is full of playful nostalgia and comedy gold.