Attention International Consumers: We are experiencing difficulty with our First Class Mail options. For international orders with only 1-3 items (cassette, CD, or LP) - After your order is placed, please email [email protected] with your nine-digit order confirmation number to confirm shipping details. We will adjust the shipping when applicable. Thanks for your support!

Steven Price, Felix Buxton, Simon Ratcliffe

Attack The Block (Original Soundtrack)

Release Notes
  • Pressed on 2xLP Glow In The Dark Vinyl w/ Glow Labels
  • Limited to 1000 Records
  • Exclusive written commentaries on the soundtrack from Joe Cornish (Director) and Steven Price (Composer)
Attack The Block (Original Soundtrack)
1 of 1

The premiere vinyl release of Attack The Block original motion picture score and soundtrack from Steven Price, Felix Buxton, and Simon Ratcliffe (of Basement Jaxx). This 2011 Sci-Fi film was the breakout performance for actor John Boyega (Star Wars, Detroit, Pacific Rim 2), Jodie Whittaker (Dr. Who), as well as Academy Award winning composer Steven Price (Gravity, Suicide Squad, Fury). The story follows a teenage street gang who have to defend themselves from predatory alien invaders. Pressed on Glow In The Dark vinyl 2xLP and Glow labels to bring the monsters back onto your very own turntable.