Stay Inside! Due to the impact of COVID-19, orders and customer service responses will be delayed.

The Western Caravan featuring Thirsty Dave Hansen

Psycho Santa

Release Notes

Thirsty Dave Hansen – Vocal
John Widgren – Pedal Steel Guitar, Acoustic Guitars, Mandolin
Bob Mastro – Fiddle
Steve Alcott – Bass
Dave Sonneborn – Drums

You are holding the first release from ‘Stolen Toy’, a new independent record company, dedicated to releasing limited edition collectors recordings and chart smashes. Stolen Toy favours sound over technique and feeling over style