Marshall Art

Timeline EP

Release Notes
  • 10" Vinyl Splatter with Jacket art by Drew Wise
  • Limited to 300 copies

The Timeline EP features music from the Legend of Zelda series, Earthbound, Chrono Trigger, and Undertale. Born out of a live collaboration at MAGFest 2016, these four songs have been rearranged, combining authentic NES hardware and effects-laden electric guitar to form chiptune rock epics unlike anything else out there!"