Attention International Consumers: We are experiencing difficulty with our First Class Mail options. For international orders with only 1-3 items (cassette, CD, or LP) - After your order is placed, please email [email protected] with your nine-digit order confirmation number to confirm shipping details. We will adjust the shipping when applicable. Thanks for your support!

Motoaki Furukawa

Sunset Riders

Release Notes

• 10” LP on Clear Smoke Vinyl
• Die Cut Bullet Hole Jacket
• Album Art by Drew Wise
• Limited Edition of 1,000

Sunset Riders
1 of 3
Sunset Riders
2 of 3
Sunset Riders
3 of 3

iam8bit and Konami have dusted off the masters to the 1991 arcade hit, Sunset Riders – just in time for its 25th anniversary! Featuring 24 tracks of 16-bit Wild West chiptune beats, the Sunset Riders score is a cult classic by Motoaki Furukawa (Guitar Freaks, Drum Mania), mastered especially for vinyl on a ‘clear smoke’ 10-inch LP.

The album art by pixel wizard, Drew Wise, tells a thematic story all its own, featuring die cut bullet holes, as if a gunslinger shot straight through the packaging.