Holiday Sale 2020 Free Shipping on All Domestic Orders (Media Mail) over $100! (Excluding Wholesale Customers) REMINDER: Due to the impact of COVID-19, orders and customer service responses will be delayed.

Morricone Youth

Mad Max

Release Notes
  • Available in “Transparent Coke Bottle Clear Green” vinyl
  • Available in “Transparent Gold Swirl” vinyl
  • Limited to 500 copies
  • Includes digital download card

Original live re-score composed and performed by MORRICONE YOUTH inspired by George Miller’s Classic 1979 Australian Dystopian Action Film.

Devon E. Levins – Guitars, Keyboards
John Castro – Bass, Vocals, Keyboards
Dan Kessler – Analog Synths and Keyboards
Brian Kantor- Drums

Fraser Campbell – Saxophone, Flute, Keyboards
Aaron Bahr – Trumpet
Karla Rose Moheno – Vocals
Scott Hollingsworth – Keyboards, Percussion

Notes: Brian Kantor also drums with Nina Persson (The Cardigans), Nathan Larson (Shudder to Think) and Fruit Bats. Only analog synths, keyboards and drum machines were used on this recording, mostly those owned by Joe McGinty (Psychedelic Furs/Loser’s Lounge) at Carousel Vintage Recording Studio, engineered by Steve Silverstein (TapeOp) and mixed by World Inferno Friendship Society’s Scott Hollingsworth.