Underground Wave Volume 5

Release Notes
  • 180 gr LP + insert – 12 Tracks

Volume 5 with mainly Belgian bands but this time as well with a strong international presence by Kunzsysteem (Netherlands), Analysis (UK), No Unauthorized (France) and Dead Man Industry (USA).

Side 1 contains original 80’s work, previously only released on cassette or obscure and ultra rare 7”s. Side 2 contains new work in the minimal synth tradition with an exclusive new track by the legendary Vita Noctis.