Home    Soulshine

DJ Cam


Attytude Records


2LP Orange $47
  • Features the funk legend group Cameo, Guru from Gang Starr and super star hip hop producer DJ Premier
  • Includes hit single “Summer in Paris” featuring Anggun
  • Double LP pressed on orange vinyl


“Soulshine” is the new soul masterpiece album from French Touch producer DJ Cam.

For this album DJ Cam won the award of the “Best European Hip Hop Act” in London.

A must own album, a classic Nu Soul album with a French twist.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Welcome To Soulshine
  • 2 Love Junkee Starring Cameo
  • 3 Summer In Paris Starring Anggun
  • 4 The Show
  • 5 Summer In Paris (Jay Airiness 20 ans Remix)
  • 6 Condor (Espionage) Starring Baldhead Slick
  • 7 For Aaliyah
  • 8 Child's Play Starring Filet Of Soul
  • 9 Afu Ra (Interlude)
  • 10 Voodoo Child Starring Afu Ra (DJ Premier Remix)
  • 11 To Be Continued
  • 12 Bounce
  • 13 Soulshine Starring Inlove
  • 14 Interlude
  • 15 He's Gone Starring China
  • 16 Elevation Starring Donnie