Home    Palladium

Greyson Chance

LP Black $35
  • Chance’s third studio album
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve


“The first is rebuilding and growing. The second is absolute pride. The third is awareness. Life will kick you in the butt, no matter what. The film is tentative at times, but there are great moments of confidence. At the end, the hero falls a few feet. I’ve been writing my own songs since I was a kid, and this is the story behind it.” — Chance

The highly anticipated third studio album from critically acclaimed singer-songwriter Greyson Chance, released on Lowly. Available on black vinyl with a gatefold sleeve, featuring “My Dying Spirit”, “Homerun Hitter”, “Athena” and more.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Palladium
  • 2 Aloe Vera
  • 3 Down & Out
  • 4 Watchtowers
  • 5 Black Mascara
  • 6 Mercury Year
  • 7 Athena
  • 8 Pallas
  • 9 Homerun Hitter
  • 10 Panthers
  • 11 My Dying Spirit
  • 12 Hemingway, 74 Rue De Cardinal
  • 13 The Balcony Song