Home    Marvel’s Avengers (Original Video Game Soundtrack)

Bobby Tahouri

Marvel’s Avengers (Original Video Game Soundtrack)



LP Black $32

SHIPS BY 2024-10-18

  • Pressed on 180 Gram Black vinyl with artwork by Phantom City Creative


Mondo and Hollywood Records are proud to present Bobby Tahouri’s original score to the 2020 game Marvel’s Avengers.

Marvel’s Avengers allows you to take control of earth’s mightiest heroes in an all-new original playable story. Crafting original music for these iconic characters is no easy task, but Bobby Tahouri (Rise Of The Tomb Raider) has composed an epic, sweeping score deserving of the massive playable roster of Marvel heroes.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Every Hero Has to Start Somewhere
  • 2 The Light That Failed
  • 3 God of Thunder
  • 4 They Played Us
  • 5 New Normal
  • 6 I am Iron Man
  • 7 Am I Alone?
  • 8 No More Heroes
  • 9 To Stand Alone
  • 10 Some Things Haven’t Changed
  • 11 We Are Dangerous
  • 12 Hulk Smash
  • 13 Perfect Landing
  • 14 Old Friend
  • 15 By Force of Mind
  • 16 It’s a Thing You Do