Home    Love Trip Deluxe Edition

Takako Mamiya

Love Trip Deluxe Edition

HMV Record Shop


2LP Black $65
  • Includes liner notes by Ryohei Matsunaga


“Love Trip”, Takako Mamiya’s only album released in 1982 and one of the greatest Japanese CITY POPAOR albums, has been reissued on 180g/45rpm/2LP, numbered deluxe edition with cutting by Toru Kotetsu.

Includes liner notes by Ryohei Matsunaga.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Love Trip
  • 2 Chinese Restaurant
  • 3 Midnight Joke
  • 4 Sorrow Is Beyond The Night
  • 5 All Or Nothing
  • 6 Dance On The Beach
  • 7 One More Night
  • 8 Morning Flight
  • 9 Twilight Is The Silver Leaf...
  • 10 What A Broken Heart Can Do