Home    Hollywood Story

John Williams

Hollywood Story

Diggers Factory


2LP Red $34
  • Compilation of music by composer, John Williams
  • Featuring tracks from films such as Harry Potter, Jaws, and Star Wars
  • Double LP pressed on red vinyl


A graduate of the Juilliard School, John Williams is considered a prodigy of his generation. Conductor, composer, pianist, saxophonist… are all roles he plays.

In his 64-year career, he has had the honor of composing the soundtracks for Harry Potter, Jaws, E.T, Jurassic Park, Superman, Schindler’s List and more.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Jaws Main Theme
  • 2 Suite of Raiders Of The Lost Ark
  • 3 Suite of Jurassic Park
  • 4 Hedwigs Theme
  • 5 Star Wars : A New Hope Main Titles
  • 6 Cantina Band
  • 7 The Imperial March
  • 8 Duel Of The Fates
  • 9 Across the Stars
  • 10 Schindlers List Main Theme
  • 11 Hymn To The Fallen
  • 12 The Float
  • 13 The Tale of Viktor Navorski
  • 14 Adventures on Earth
  • 15 Resolution And Finale
  • 16 Where Dreams Are Born