Home    Celeste B-Sides

Various Artists

Celeste B-Sides

Ship To Shore


LP Color $27
LP White $16 $28
  • Available on White & Blue Vinyl
  • Featuring remixes and renditions of the music from the VGM Celeste
  • Includes music by composers such as Chordslayer, FTL, Healing, and more…


At long last, Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present Celeste B-Sides as a special vinyl edition. Featuring every song from the cassette release plus a bonus track, the jacket for this release is printed on metallic stock, so it’ll shimmer just like the aurora ✨

Remixes & arrangements as featured in the game Celeste by Matt, Noel, Amora, Pedro, Lena, Kevin & friends!

Featuring music by the composers of Chordslayer, FTL, Welcome to the Fantasy Zone, Healing, Read-Only Memories, Nuclear Throne, Singularity, and Opus Magnum.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Forsaken City (Sever the Skyline Mix) - Maxo
  • 2 Old Site (Black Moonrise Mix) - Ben Prunty
  • 3 Celestial Resort (Good Karma Mix) - Christa Lee
  • 4 Golden Ridge (Golden Feather Mix) - in love with a ghost
  • 5 Mirror Temple (Mirror Magic Mix) - 2 Mello
  • 6 Reflection (Center of the Earth Mix) - Jukio Kallio
  • 7 Summit (No More Running Mix) - Kuraine
  • 8 The Core (Say Goodbye Mix) - Matthewせいじ
  • 9 Area 1 Demo (Bonus) - Lena Raine
  • 10 First Steps (Piano Only) - Lena Raine