Home    Label: C.A.E. Record    From the Broken World

Tristan Honsinger

From the Broken World

C.A.E. Record


2LP Black $60

SHIPS BY 2024-07-05

  • Originally released in 1992
  • Pressed on black double vinyl
  • First ever vinyl release


Produced by Maki Asakawa in 1992.

First double-LP release of the album created by cellist TRISTAN HONSINGER with Toshinori Kondo and Takeshi Shibuya!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Green Yellow Blue
  • 2 Oh!!! K......SSSSS
  • 3 I Want "TOKYOing" Instead
  • 4 Travels With Priscilla And Tish
  • 5 China Snakes Wind And Ghosts