Home    Label: C.A.E. Record    Come From With

Takao Uematsu

Come From With

C.A.E. Record


LP Black $48

SHIPS BY 2024-07-05

  • Originally released in 1992
  • Pressed on black double vinyl
  • First ever vinyl release


Produced by Maki Asakawa in 1992.

Spatial, fusion, jazz work by Takao Uematsu.

This is the first LP release of this valuable sound source featuring Hiro Tsunoda, Bobby Watson, and Takeshi Shibuya!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 No Certain Terms
  • 2 Cry Me A River
  • 3 What's Happen
  • 4 I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  • 5 Sonny Is Blue
  • 6 JA's Love
  • 7 A Song For You