Fourth Of July:

The Light In The Attic warehouse will be closed for the 4th of July weekend from Friday, July 3rd through Sunday, July 5th. We will reopen at 9am on Monday, July 6th. We are having a 20% off all LITA and our imprint labels sale excluding preorder titles. Sale runs 4:30pm PST Thursday, July 2nd- 9am PST Monday, July 6th. Please anticipate longer times to ship your order due to the holiday and sale. Thanks for your business! Happy 4th!

O.C. Tolbert
You Got Me Turned Around



Out of Stock Formats:

This record continues Timmion’s travels across the vast catalogue of Detroit’s premium soul producer, Dave Hamilton. The first in the series was Little Ann’s Deep Shadows LP, and even though O.C. Tolbert left the world a more extensive catalogue of releases, this is the first time most of these tracks are available in vinyl form. This Lp includes the amazing “You Got me Turned Around, I’m Shooting High, All I want is you” + many others!

The only two tracks here, which were previously released on vinyl, “Goodness” and “Message To Mankind”, came out on Hamilton’s New Day label. The moody demo-quality recording, “See What He Can Do” is released here for the first time

You might also enjoy:

  • Thumb_92_littleann
  • Thumb_92_tlbarrettcover
  • Thumb_92_jimford_harlancounty_325
  • Thumb_92_tmp_2f1417654368681-eccbjartvauzyqfr-ceb627eff94d243df1dff7008ed67d7d_2f826853854610
  • Thumb_92_01_nicole_willis_album_cover_hires
  • Thumb_92_home_cooking